A new venture about to take off.

I am really excited about a new venture of mine that is about to be launched. I am starting my own complimentary therapist/life coaching business in Glasgow and I thought you would be interested to know.

Without going into the back story of the last 7 years or so, I have been ill and have a few conditions that make it difficult for me to work for other people. I may need time off, not be able to turn up due to ill health and all of those sorts of things.

The only answer is to do something for myself where I have the control and flexibility to work when I can.

So, Firefly Therapies was born and within the next couple of weeks or so I shall be out and about in both Shawlands, Glasgow and the city centre with my leaflets and so on hoping to find people who want to make changes in their lives and need a focal point and help to start.

Whether it be weight loss, smoking cessation, empowerment, fears and phobias, exams or a host of other things I shall be on hand to help you help yourself.  Using NLP and Ericksonian Hypnosis will enable you to make that change.

Come and take a look at my website, http://www.fireflytherapies.co.uk and see what I can do to help you.

Getting by and making do isn’t good enough, it is time to stand up and be awesome.

Be the best version of you that you can possibly be.

http://www.fireflytherapies.co.uk

About purpleandrew

Andrew was diagnosed with Asperger's Syndrome at 51. A former geologist always had short hair, suited & booted for work. That all changed when the credit crunch hit. Now a speaker and writer, Andrew is focused on writing for teenagers and his new fantasy series starts with Jack Janson and the Storm Caller which is out now and is getting 4 and 5 star reviews on Amazon. Andrew now speaks and provides coaching to employers helping them manage staff who have Asperger's Syndrome with his 7 steps program and other strategies.
This entry was posted in Change, Glasgow, Hypnosis, NLP and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to A new venture about to take off.

  1. Aidan Reid says:

    Best of luck Andrew! Keenly following your journey.

Leave a comment