My fantasy writing

I have many books on the go at the moment and have finally come to two major decisions about my writing.

I have previously self published a novel in 2004 that was a hard hitting thriller. I am also preparing another crime thriller, The Truth and will publish that under my name, Andrew Marsh like this other one.

Try as I might I cannot find it in me just to add my middle initial and publish my fantasy novels as Andrew F Marsh. It doesn’t “feel” right to me.

So, for my fantasy novels I shall use the pseudonym Frank Budd.

Fendrel’s Tale will be published under the name Frank Budd and the first volume will also change its name from the established working title used up until now.

Fendrel’s Tale by Frank Budd will be

Volume 1 – The Prophecy of Eldred

Volume 2 – The Sullen Lands

Volume 3 – The Forgotten Kingdom

Volume 1 will be released as an ebook and physical paperback this summer, keep a look out for it and follow the journey of this self publishing experience on this blog and elsewhere.

Thank you all,

Andrew Marsh

aka Frank Budd, fantasy author.

 

About purpleandrew

Andrew, recently diagnosed with Asperger's Syndrome is a 53 year old former geologist always had short hair, suited & booted for work. That all changed when the credit crunch hit. Now a complimentary therapist, hospital radio presenter, and writer. Andrew writes crime thrillers, Young Adult, and fantasy books as well as blogging about writing and other stuff that he feels strongly about.
This entry was posted in Fendrels' Tale, managing your writing, my blogs, publishing, The Handbook of TOP TIPS To Manage Your Writing, writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My fantasy writing

  1. Frank Budd, i like it.

Leave a Reply

